Health Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Drugs and Health Products

List of site licence holders

The Natural Health Products Directorate (NHPD) has changed its name to the Natural and Non-prescription Health Products Directorate (NNHPD) subsequent to its recently expanded mandate to include the oversight of non-prescription and disinfectant drugs in addition to natural health products (NHPs). Please note that we are currently modifying documents to reflect this change.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

The following information is provided by an organization which is not subject to the Next link will take you to another Web site Official Languages Act, and is therefore in the language used by the organization in question.

Help on accessing alternative formats, such as Portable Document Format (PDF), Microsoft Word and PowerPoint (PPT) files, can be obtained in the alternate format help section.

Site Licence holder information is made available in extract format. For site licences, the information consists of the site, its address, the site licence number, and the activity types. For foreign site reference numbers, the information consists of the company name, its address, the activity types, and the reference number.

What are the site licence holder and foreign site reference number data extracts?

The site licence holder data extracts consist of two compressed ASCII text files, one for site licence holder information and the other for foreign site reference number information. The ASCII files, to be useful, must be loaded into an existing database or information system. Users of the ASCII files must be familiar with database structure and be capable of setting up their own queries.

The site licence holder and foreign site reference number extracts are updated on a periodic basis. The site licence holder extracts indicate sites that have been authorized to manufacture, package, label and/or import natural health products by Health Canada. The foreign site reference number extracts indicate sites outside of Canada which have been assessed against Part 3 of the Natural Health Products Regulations for good manufacturing practices (GMPs) and issued a reference number.  Please note that a reference number is for reference only and that these sites have not been licensed by Health Canada.

Data extracts - last updated: August 15, 2014

Site licence holder information

Foreign site reference number information

Electronic copy of reports

To obtain a full electronic copy of the site licence holder information report or the foreign site reference number information report in PDF format, please contact the Natural Health Products Directorate indicating which report(s) you would like to receive.

Copyright

Site Licence Holder and Foreign Site Reference Number information. Her Majesty the Queen in Right of Canada. All rights reserved. No part of the site licence information may be reproduced, in whole or in part, for any purpose, without prior written permission from the Government of Canada's copyright administrator, Communication Canada. To obtain permission to reproduce site licence information or foreign site reference number information, please contact:

Public Works and Government Services Canada
Publishing and Depository Services
350 Albert Street, 4th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada
K1A 0S5

E-mail: copyright.droitdauteur@pwgsc.gc.ca

Santé Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Médicaments et produits de santé

Liste des titulaires de licence d'exploitation

La Direction des produits de santé naturels (DPSN) est maintenant connue sous le nom Direction des produits de santé naturels et sans ordonnance (DPSNSO) suite à l'élargissement de son mandat afin d'inclure la surveillance des médicaments sans ordonnance et des désinfectants en plus des produits de santé naturels (PSN). Veuillez noter que nous sommes en train de modifier nos documents afin de refléter ce changement.

Nous vous remercions de votre compréhension et patience.

L'information suivante provient d'une organisation qui n'est pas assujettie à la Le lien suivant vous amène à une autre site Web Loi sur les langues officielles et, par conséquent, est disponible uniquement dans la langue utilisée par cette organisation.

Si vous avez besoin d'aide pour accéder aux formats de rechange, tels que Portable Document Format (PDF), Microsoft Word et PowerPoint (PPT), visitez la section d'aide sur les formats de rechange.

Des renseignements sur les titulaires de licence d'exploitation sont mis à la disposition en format d'extraits. Pour les licences d'exploitation, les renseignements consistent du nom du bâtiment, son adresse, du numéro de licence, et des types d'activités. Pour les numéros de référence de sites étrangers, les renseignements consistent du nom de l'entreprise, son adresse, des types d'activités, et du numéro de référence.

Que sont les extraits de données sur les titulaires d'une licence d'exploitation et les numéros de référence de site étranger?

Les extraits de données sur les titulaires d'une licence d'exploitation et les numéros de référence de site étranger sont mis à jour périodiquement. Les extraits de données sur les titulaires de licence d'exploitation indiquent les sites qui ont reçu de Santé Canada l'autorisation de fabriquer, d'emballer, d'étiqueter et (ou) d'importer des produits de santé naturels. Les extraits de données sur les numéros de référence de site étranger indiquent les sites à l'extérieur du Canada qui ont été évalués en fonction de la partie 3 du Règlement sur les produits de santé naturels pour les bonnes pratiques de fabrication et à qui un numéro de référence a été attribué. Veuillez prendre note qu'un numéro de référence ne sert qu'à titre de référence et que ces sites n'ont pas obtenu de licence de Santé Canada.

Extraits de données - Dernière mise à jour : le 1er avril 2016

Information sur le titulaire de la licence d'exploitation

Information sur le numéro de référence du site étranger

Droits d'auteur

Information sur les titulaires d'une licence d'exploitation et les numéros de référence du site étranger. © Sa Majesté la Reine du chef du Canada. Tous droits réservés. Aucune partie de l'information sur la licence d'exploitation ne peut être reproduite, en tout ou en partie, sans avoir obtenu au préalable l'autorisation écrite de l'administrateur du droit d'auteur du gouvernement du Canada, Communication Canada. Pour obtenir la permission de reproduire l'information sur la licence d'exploitation ou l'information sur le numéro de référence de site étranger, communiquez avec :

Travaux publics et Services gouvernementaux Canada
Éditions & Services de dépôt
350 rue Albert, 4e étage
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada
K1A 0S5

Courriel : copyright.droitdauteur@pwgsc.gc.ca